Board Members

Green Valley Domestic Water Improvement District Board Members are elected by the residents of our service area. Each board member serves a four year term.  Our board members are all resident of our service area and volunteer their time to govern this district.

Chairman - Board of Directors Eric Sullwold  
Vice Chair - Board of Directors Patricia Carlstad  
Board Member Michael Cochran  
Board Member Darlene Hollingsworth  
Board Member Robert Hedden  
Board Member Joseph "Hart" Krumrine