Board of Directors

The Board Directors for the Green Valley Domestic Water Improvement District are elected by the residents of our service area. Each Director serves a four year term.  Our Directors are all residents of our service area and volunteer their time to govern our District.

Chair - Board of Directors Eric Sullwold  
Vice Chair - Board of Directors Darlene Hollingsworth  
Board Director Joseph Krumrine  
Chair - Technical Committee Robert Hedden  
Chair - Financial Committee John Green  
Board Director George Orndoff  
Board Director Edwin Storey  
Clerk of the Board Luis Rodriguez